Reviews

See What They Are Saying on Google & Facebook

Google Reviews

James is the best when it comes to growing your business. A true SEO pro. We’ve seen results and always appreciate his expertise and guidance.
Karen Annarino
Karen Annarino
16:49 17 Aug 22
I've been working with James now for 6 months to grow our organic SEO and manage our google pages. What a difference! Its beautiful to witness our website and google ranking turn around. Our key words have improved and ranking now on the first page. I can confidently recommend SEO James to any business. We will continue to use his services as we grow for many years to come!
Zoya Haydic'
Zoya Haydic'
22:03 20 Jan 22
I am very happy that I connected with James, he has excellent communication skills and shows me what he is doing weekly to improve my search results online. My call volume has increased within 60 days of starting with him. I look forward to continue working with him in the future.
Tom Egelhoff
Tom Egelhoff
14:45 10 May 22
James is a SEO pro and will help draw attention to your business. I highly recommend.
Robert Rosenow
Robert Rosenow
17:06 17 Aug 22
I've worked with James for several years and he continues to provide amazing results... helping my clients increase their search results. I definitely recommend him!
Steve Ferguson
Steve Ferguson
20:42 03 Mar 22
We started seeing results in the first 60 days. Amazing Job and thanks James for helping us with organic and paid search. Many thanks Doctor Andy. City Bear Press
Andrew McCabe
Andrew McCabe
02:18 12 Dec 21
James has built the website for my practice and I have gotten nothing but a positive response. He is very responsive and delivered more than what he promised when we first met. Having him redo my website and manage my online presence has been nothing less than remarkable. I am very happy and would recommend him to anyone that wants to see a difference in their business. James is the real deal; he is easy to work with and really knows his stuff. James is a true professional
Rosemary Baghdassarian
Rosemary Baghdassarian
20:08 08 Jun 20
SEO James has been an absolute pleasure to work with from the beginning of my project through the end. He helped me choose my phenomenal domain name which has been invaluable for my business. I am forever grateful for his work ethic, personal attention, and responsiveness when I needed James' guidance assisting me with the day to day tasks of my project. His expertise is second to none and I can't wait to work on additional projects with him!!
Jennifer Shapiro
Jennifer Shapiro
18:00 05 Feb 20

Facebook Reviews

james is an amazing seo guru baskow talent/lasvegasspeakers bureau
Jaki Baskow
Jaki Baskow
2022-05-12T18:55:51+0000
Mrs Kimberly Louis is wonderful! She helped me get my first profit . She made the entire process smooth and I felt completely supported after investing the minimum of $1000 she made over $10,500 for me in a week . I highly recommend her to anyone who’s planning on joining the crypto currency market . Contact her Email: kimberlylouis110@gmail.com Or WhatsApp: +18145590560
Ba Be
Ba Be
2022-01-24T03:11:59+0000
James is an expert with SEO and websites. I love my website and he is always there when I need help or have any questions. Thanks James Edward McCauley
Lynn Johnsen
Lynn Johnsen
2021-06-21T19:47:28+0000
SEO James has improved our online performance by leaps and bounds. The ability to quickly understand our market and align our SEO performance to that market has led to an incredible increase in our overall business.
Paul Sattler
Paul Sattler
2020-10-29T16:50:33+0000
Extremely fast, professional, and proficient in what he does. I've dealt with James for several months and he delivers on his promises.
Max Jensen
Max Jensen
2020-07-06T22:53:51+0000
I have been working with SEOJames for almost a year. I have personally seen his SEO service provide successful results for his clients. We work together on many projects, but I have also had the opportunity to recommend his service directly to my clients and have seen positive results. I highly recommend SEOJames!
David Lawrence
David Lawrence
2020-05-26T17:22:29+0000
I hired SEO James 4 months ago on trial for my organic search engine optimization and Google marketingI have seen a major increase in inquiries and traffic on my website which came with more conversionsAll I can say is he delivered, he is honest and charged me a fair price compared to all the other SEO experts and consultants that did a lot of talking and no produceIng .I don’t normally write reviews but I can comfortably highly recommend SEO James
Harold Lebovic
Harold Lebovic
2020-04-27T22:35:46+0000
Our Website Developer Recommended that we contact James for Backlinks and Blog Articles. We needed help advertising on Google and within Maps. We would like to recommend James for Paid and Organic National E Commerce Optimization. He is very easy to work with and did an amazing job with our WordPress Content Management System.
Heather Moyer Irimi
Heather Moyer Irimi
2020-04-27T18:29:30+0000
James helped us build a new website that now looks great and rank with google. We appreciate everything done to help our business grow. Thank you James and team!
Steven Barr
Steven Barr
2020-03-07T18:55:00+0000
I started working with James in November. because my website although good was ranking very poorly . mainly due to it being unmanaged for almost 2 years . it needed multiple updates and had all most no backlinks . and multiple other issues from neglect or that was not every performed from the beginning . my site was ranking on the 4th page of google or less . and in the last few mts I have to say that I am 100% satisfied with the service . when I call he answer or returns my call in a timely manner . if I have questions he has answers as well as a clear plan . its straight forward and very easy process . I dont bother him because I am getting results . I would highly recommend James . no B.S straight forward answers and great customer service .
Shayne Johnson
Shayne Johnson
2020-02-25T22:50:19+0000
We found SEO James on Google when we started looking for an Internet Marketing Company for our Dental Practice. We needed a more consistent flow of leads coming from the Internet and we were not happy with the current production. We did not know where to start with SEO, and the Internet search engines. Within several months of working with James we were able to see the Boynton Beach Location appear in the local search results. We are very grateful that James not only increased our lead generation as promised he explained step by step on why each of the updates were imperative for the success of the campaigns. We are now expanding our practice into Boca Raton with new consistant leads. We recommend James because he is honest and delivered the results we need to expand our practice. We can reach him on weekends and his team is quick to turn around updates. Thanks for the new Website James and and the increase of the patient conversions. Doctor Rosemary Baghdassarian H.A.B. Dental of Boynton Beach and Boca Raton.
Doreen Fernandez
Doreen Fernandez
2020-02-11T21:03:40+0000
SEO James has been an absolute pleasure to work with from the beginning of my project through the end. He helped me choose my phenomenal domain name which has been invaluable for my business. I am forever grateful for his work ethic, personal attention, and responsiveness when I needed James' guidance assisting me with the day to day tasks of my project. His expertise is second to none and I can't wait to work on additional projects with him!!
Jennifer Shapiro German
Jennifer Shapiro German
2020-02-05T18:03:24+0000
Just went through before and after Analytics with James and the numbers were phenomenal...we are definitely on track...he has been quick and efficient and could nt ask for a better SEO company to work with! Thx Seo James.
Tony Pupo
Tony Pupo
2019-06-20T23:01:14+0000
James has been fantastic to work with. Very professional. Seo now a days is very difficult. He really knows his stuff. I look forward to working with him in the future. He was able to configure my google my business listing. He is helping us launch our new site https://freshairespa.com/
Wayne Sewall
Wayne Sewall
2018-11-20T20:30:29+0000
James is a real hands on tech guy who will spend hours with you working on your SEO and explaining everything in detail and not making you feel stupid. I definitely recommend him and I have recommended him to others.
George Sachs
George Sachs
2018-07-19T17:45:07+0000
So far I have had a wonderful experience and I don't think that opinion will change. James is not only good at what he does but he cares about what he does and that makes a huge difference. He is involved in every step of the process and makes sure that what you want and expect from your investment is well met if not exceeded. In my opinion James' attention to detail and world class communication is key to earning confidence in his ability to deliver a return on my investment with value added.
Emmanuel Rosario
Emmanuel Rosario
2018-07-18T15:55:24+0000
I cannot believe how long our website was not in good standing in the search results on Google. We hired SEO James. Within several months James completed the SEO updates, and back links we needed to appear on the Internet. James completed the SSL and monthly reporting. We can see the traffic increase and conversions for the first time in 14 years. Thanks James for being honest and delivering on what you promised. We are going to refer you to our clients looking to increase sales. Frank RubinPresident Amerivest Group
Frank Rubin
Frank Rubin
2018-07-17T19:51:11+0000
James SEO is amazing! With 24 years of expertise he is a true expert in helping with propelling your website to the top of Google. Rely on James to get the best results.Thanks James for all your help. Ann Marie
Ann Marie Byers
Ann Marie Byers
2018-05-15T16:16:11+0000
We hired James McCauley to generate more flooring and carpet leads from local website searches. He came up with a plan and started with a new website that can be perfectly view on phones. He did a professional job capturing our brand with the new website design. Now the galleries are consistently receiving phone calls off of the Internet. We occasionally ask the callers how do you find out about us? They commonly state that they found us online searching for carpeting and hardwood flooring. The results are exceptional over the last three years and he is an expert. He came through on his promises to get our website in good standing with Google and Bing. James answers his phone, completes the work every month, and our team loves working with him. His online marketing plan worked and we recommend him to our Friends and Family. Thanks SEO James. -Kuhn Flooring Gallery
Brad Kuhn
Brad Kuhn
2018-05-09T14:55:06+0000
James did a great job getting our site bumped up and optimized. He even threw in an unexpected extra redesigning our site that really made a huge difference!
Paul Duncan
Paul Duncan
2018-04-10T20:01:29+0000
I hired James to work on my website SEO, from the minute I placed the first call with him I knew he was going to be great. He is always available to answer my calls/questions and got his SEO work completed on time and had great follow up. He configured my google analytics so now I can see actually where my traffic is coming from. He produced great blog posts & back links... I highly recommend SEO James, he has a great SEO company and is a pleasure to work with.
Devon McManama
Devon McManama
2018-03-14T17:44:24+0000
The organic marketing packages James McCauley provided for my websites increase our sales by 25% compared to the previous months. We continue to be impressed with the results of the backlinks and blog articles campaigns. We meet once a month to discuss the monthly reporting and I am glad to be working with an Individual SEO expert compared to a large SEO agency. Thanks for delivering what you promised. A.P
Aaron Preisler
Aaron Preisler
2018-02-27T18:53:50+0000
After losing website traffic and visibility on local search I contracted SEO James in July. We met at my practice and he provided several detailed reports indicating that my website was penalized after doing a update in january. I verified his references and did my due diligence on his company then contracted him to make the SEO updates. I am very impressed with the communication and attention to detail. Now in November I have 10 search terms on page one and see traffic increasing through the monthly analytic reports. Thanks James for delivering the results you promised months ago. Dr. Barbara Winter PHD, PA
Barbara Winter
Barbara Winter
2017-11-21T12:28:12+0000
James began assisting us with SEO for Optometrics of Chatsworth right before we moved into a new office and has been instrumental in helping us improve our search engine rankings in our new location. In the past we’ve worked with MANY companies that have offered similar services, yet James has outperformed all of them. Perhaps most importantly, he’s also patiently explained each step of the process, helping us to gain a better understanding of best practices and how to implement them ourselves - something no other company has taken the time to do. James is extremely knowledgable, has been effective in helping us reach our goals, and we would highly recommend his services to anyone in need of SEO assistance.
Kathy Chriqui
Kathy Chriqui
2017-10-19T22:27:32+0000
James is great to work with and we highly recommend him for any and all of your SEO needs. We use him for our business and he has done an amazing job! We love that he is on top of everything and calls weekly to follow up with us. His monthly reports are very detailed and provides us with a vast amount of information.
Tina Aaron
Tina Aaron
2017-10-16T17:16:47+0000
Gira Liderança
Gira Liderança
2016-12-17T01:01:59+0000
I recently contracted with SEO James to optimize the SEO for my website. I chose him from many prospects because he presented the information that I need to know in a very clear and concise manner, even before I hired him. He followed up as promised and was very easy to communicate with. I am very pleased at the positive results achieved for my website and look forward to working with SEO James in the future.
Gloria Graham Sollecito
Gloria Graham Sollecito
2015-07-28T17:41:16+0000